Key Contacts

We have opened up more slots for the cricket academy. Book now to avoid disappointment .

Eric Strange


Mike Bacon


Marc Townsend


Peter Horwood

Welfare officer

Warren Schultz

1st Team Captain

Chris Hambleton

2nd team captain, Youth Cricket Chairman

Paul Jones

Joint Sunday Captain, Fixture secretary, League Rep

Paul Campbell

Joint Sunday Captain

Kiran Maharaj

Joint Social Secretary

Gareth Hunter

Joint Social Secretary

Tracey Townsend

Girls Cricket Co-ordinator